Please note that all fixtures for tonight have been cancelled. 

This round will now be re-played on Wednesday 5th February, 2020.

Help for PNG Netballers.

Tobou Netball Club is part of the CLOUDY BAY NETBALL ASSOCIATION approximately 200km east of Port Moresby the capital of Papua new Guinea in the Abau district of central Province.

Most players are aged below 20 yrs. They are passionate about promoting netball in Papua new Guinea but disadvantaged in not having proper sporting gear.

We are collecting any old/spare uniforms, training gear, equipment to send to the Tobou Club.

In the first week of November we will collect any gear you wish to donate. Just pass on anything you wish donate to your team manager.

If you don’t have any gear to donate you may wish to donate a few dollars to help pay for the packaging and shipping to Papua New Guinea. A GoFundMe page has been set up at or go to and search for Tobou Netball Club.

Any surplus funds will be used to purchase additional equipment such as balls.

Let’s all chip in just a little bit and help spread the joy that netball brings to young girls.

Annual General Meeting – 22nd November 2019, 6:30pm

Notice of AGM

Kedron Lions Netball Club Inc hereby gives notice of its Annual General Meeting for this year. The present committee will be providing a wrap up of the last year.

All members are encouraged to come along, drinks will be served.

When: Friday 22nd November 2019 6:30pm

Where: Club Chermside (Chermside Bowls Club) Rode Road Chermside

Committee Positions

At our AGM, all committee positions are declared vacant. If you would like to nominate for a committee position, please complete this Nomination Form and return to the Secretary. You can do this by scanning the signed nomination form and sending to 

Club Constitution


For those who have ordered visors we are still waiting on delivery from our supplier.
Apologies for the delay.
We will notify you once they are available.